MS v hokeji 2022
MS v hokeji 2022

Kontakte

Kontakte

Rozhlas a televízia Slovenska

Mlynská dolina
Bratislava
845 45
Slowakei

Intendantin - Chefdramaturgin
Jozefína Mikleová
+421 905 997 045
Jozefina.Mikleova@rtvs.sk

E-Mail der deutschsprachigen Redaktion
rsi_german@rtvs.sk

Redaktion:

Marika Antašová
Marika.Antasova@rtvs.sk

Jana Hrbeková
Jana.Hrbekova@rtvs.sk

Sofia Miklovic
Zofia.Miklovicova@rtvs.sk

Juraj Pavlovič
Juraj.Pavlovic@rtvs.sk

Kerstin Jakubik Plaschke
Kerstin.Jakubik@rtvs.sk

Jürgen Rendl
Jurgen.Rendl@rtvs.sk

Kay Zeisberg
Kay.Zeisberg@rtvs.sk

Anrufbeantworter

+421 2 3250 6606

Facebook

@RSIdeutsch

Živé vysielanie ??:??

Práve vysielame