Kontakte

Články

Kontakte

16. 01. 2014 11:18

Rozhlas a televízia Slovenska

Mýtna 1

P.O.Box 55

Bratislava 15

817 55

Informations- und Programmabteilung

Direktor                 Vincent Štofaník  +421 2 3250 6100  Vincent.Stofanik@rtvs.sk

Chefdramaturgin    Mária Mikušová    +421 2 3250 6600  Maria.Mikusova@rtvs.sk

Produktion             Slávka Rybárová  +421 2 3250 6601  Slavka.Rybarova@rtvs.sk

Buchhaltung           Dana Rybárová    +421 2 3250 6607  Dana.Rybarova@rtvs.sk

Anrufbeantworter                              +421 2 3250 6606

Deutsche Redaktion

Jana Hrbeková                                 +421 2 3250 6640  Jana.Hrbekova@rtvs.sk

Katrin Litschko                                 +421 2 3250 6641  Katrin.Litschko@rtvs.sk

Juraj Pavlovič                                   +421 2 3250 6644  Juraj.Pavlovic@rtvs.sk

Jürgen Rendl                                   +421 2 3250 6645  Jurgen.Rendl@rtvs.sk

Ľubica Tvarožková                            +421 2 3250 6642 Lubica.Tvarozkova@rtvs.sk

Kay Zeisberg                                     +421 91924 6655   Kay.Zeisberg@rtvs.sk

 

Listen live / Živé vysielanie
??:??